Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

New graduate student orientation.

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

New graduate student orientation.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:00pm

Monday, May 19, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00am

Abstract:
The world is increasingly interconnected across distant landscapes, not only ecologically but also socioeconomically. To understand and manage such complex interconnections, a new integrated framework of telecoupling is proposed.

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 10:30am

Fusuo ZhangFusuo Zhang’s research focuses on plant nutrition and nutrient management.

Thursday, May 1, 2014 (All day) - Saturday, May 3, 2014 (All day)

Have you registered yet for the Michigan Inland Lakes Convention May 1st- 3rd at Boyne Mountain Resort? Act soon, early bird registration ends March 1stand special discounted rooms are almost full! Students receive a discounted rate of $25.00 for the entire Convention (early bird deadline does not apply to student rate).

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Abstract